TGIF- August 17 Pimp My Blog

TGIF is hosted by Ginger at GReads.  This week we’re pimping our blog. Oh yeah dog, I’m such a mega pimp.

No, really. I’m so not. I’m incredibly bad at figuring out what posts I really, really want you to read. What I want is for you to smile and hopefully laugh and more than anything, to go out and read a book I recommend so we can talk about it and spazz about it. Lather. Rinse. Repeat.

So, hmmm. I’ll just suggest you enjoy some of this blog’s earlier, dorkier moments with this post we did about our dream Thanksgiving (this is from our first month blogging).  And then, I’d love for you to have a little besties swoon (not the same as a romantic swoon, it’s more of an “Ohhhhh, how sweet”) with this post about best buddies. Then, top it all off by lusting after your favs cartoon characters. C’mon, you know you crush on them too.

Happy Friday!

2 thoughts on “TGIF- August 17 Pimp My Blog

  1. Heeheehee I loved these! Once again, great posts that I had never seen since my blog is so new. Thanks for sharing 🙂 🙂 I especially loved the Thanksgiving post! So creative!

  2. i love your blog. and i read all these posts the first time around, but they’re so fun & funny, i can’t resist reading them again. keep up the great work! 🙂 ~dixie

Leave a Reply

