Epic Awesomeness

You guys, I’m so excited to tell you that even though TGIF by G Reads is on a min vacay, good news is on the horizon. After having The Facebook Discussion to End All Facebook Discussions, some of my friends and I have decided to join forces to start a new feature:

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Each week we’ll choose a book and discuss our dream cast for our favorite roles.  I know!  Like I said, epic awesomeness.  Also, very serious business, obviously. Beginning 9/14, please check back with us each Friday and see what’s cookin’ and indulge us with your casting ideas as well.

Casting Call is being hosted by some of my favorite ladies:

Brittany at The Book Addict’s Guide (who also created our fabs artwork!)

Candice at The Grown Up YA

Dixie and Maggie at Gone Pecan

Sandie at Teen Lit Rocks

and me!

Happy Friday!

One thought on “Epic Awesomeness

Leave a Reply

